Join Us Btn    Renew Btn    Donate Now Btn

Tuesday, October 3, 2023

For current information on any California legislation from the present or prior year sessions, click here

To find your California Representative click here

To search the California Assembly webpage, click here

To search the California Senate webpage, click here

 2017-18 California Assembly Transportation Committee

 Committee Members District   Phone  E-mail
Jim Frazier - Chair Dem-11 (916) 319-2011 Email Assemblymember Jim Frazier
Vince Fong -Vice Chair Rep-34 (916) 319-2034 Email Assemblymember Vince Fong
Cecilia M Aguiar-Curry  Dem-04 (916)319-2004  Email Assemblymember Cecilia M Aguiar-Curry
Catharine B. Baker Rep-16 (916) 319-2016 Email Assemblymember Catharine B. Baker
Marc Berman
Dem-24 (916) 319-2024 Email Assemblymember Marc Berman
Raul Bocanegra  Dem-39  (916) 319-2039 Email Assemblymember Raul Bocanegra
Kansen Chu  Dem-25 (916) 319-2025 Email Assemblymember Kansen Chu
Tom Daly  Dem-69 (916) 319-2069 Email Assemblymember Tom Daly
Laura Friedman  Dem-43 (916) 319-2043 Email Assemblymember Laura Friedman
Matthew Harper  Rep-74 (916) 319-2074
Email Assemblymember Matthew Harper
Devon Mathis  Rep-26 (916) 319-2026 Email Assemblymember Devon Mathis
Jose Medina  Dem-61 (916) 319-2061 Email Assemblymember Jose Medina
Adrin Nazarian  Dem-46 (916) 319-2046 Email Assemblyman Adrin Nazarian
Patrick O'Donnell  Dem-70 (916) 319-2070 Email Assemblymember Patrick O'Donnell

2017-18 Senate Transportation and Housing Committee

 Committee Members  District Phone   Email
Jim Beall - Chairman Dem-15 916-651-4015 Email Senator Jim Beall
Anthony Cannella - Vice Chair
916-651-4012 Email Senator Anthony Cannella
Benjamin Allen Dem-26 916-651-4026 Email Senator Benjamin Allen
Toni Atkins Dem-39 916-651-4039 Email Senator Toni Atkins
Patricia Bates Rep-36 916-651-4036 Email Senator Patricia Bates
Ted Gaines Rep-1 916-651-4001
Email Senator Ted Gaines
Tony Mendoza  Dem-32 916-651-4032 Email Senator Tony Mendoza
Mike McGuire Dem-2  916-651-4002 Email Senator Mike McGuire
Mike Morrell Rep-23  916-651-4023 Email Senator Mike Morrell
Richard Roth Dem-31 916-651-4031 Email Senator Richard Roth
 Nancy Skinner  Dem -9  916-651-4009 Email Senator Nancy Skinner
Bob Wieckowski Dem-10 916-651-4010 Email Senator Bob Wieckowski
 Scott Wiener  Dem-11  916-651-4011 Email Senator Scott Wiener


2017-18 Senate Appropriations Committee

 Committee Members District   Phone  E-mail
Richard Lara - Chairman Dem-33 916-651-4033 Email Senator Richard Lara
Patricia Bates - Vice Chair
Email Senator Patricia Bates
Jim Beall Dem-15 916-651-4015 Email Senator Jim Beall
Steve Bradford Dem-35 916-651-4035 Email Senator Steve Bradford
Jerry Hill Dem-13 916-651-4013 Email Senator Jerry Hill
Jim Nielsen Rep-04 916-651-4004 Email Senator Jim Nielsen
Scott Wiener Dem-11 916-651-4011 Email Senator Scott Wiener

Copyright 2009-2023 by ABATE of CA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top